Hello Guest      vidiGift   |   Quizzes   |   Casino   |   Login  |   Sign Up  |   Invite
Mature Warning: Off
Fun Stuff  
Bulletin   |   Video Mail   |   Shoutouts   |   Blogs   |   Quizzes   |   Gifts   |   Contests   |   Casino   |   Trade Video Games



SHOUTOUTS

Wanna ShoutOut to someone? Type below.
Mood:
Post cool images! It’s FREE and easy! Click on images below to get the codes. Click here to see how.

Latest Shoutouts
12345678910Next     Display next 10 pages
boy Mood:

Sun, August 08, 2010 03:33 PM

Send vidiGift
sdfjlsfjk









































Thu, August 05, 2010 06:57 PM

Send vidiGift
Stephen King
Mood:
the staff left and in came the hacks spammers and porn.
Sun, July 25, 2010 06:02 PM

Send vidiGift
$onny Money
Mood:
WTF Happened to this website!?
Thu, July 22, 2010 10:52 PM

Send vidiGift
Baylor Mood:
http://www.wellnessstarts.com/paraslim-force-review.html
Sat, July 17, 2010 06:32 AM

Send vidiGift
*~^Lord Zephiel Blade^~*
Wow, This shit hole is still here.
Wed, July 14, 2010 06:19 PM

Send vidiGift
Dj
Wow things have changed here no ones keeping this place respectable.
Sun, June 06, 2010 06:45 PM

Send vidiGift
Dj
………
Sun, June 06, 2010 06:44 PM

Send vidiGift
Dj
wtf is up with the porn … bunch of fucktards
Sun, June 06, 2010 06:44 PM

Send vidiGift
net FTA
Sun, June 06, 2010 12:32 PM

Send vidiGift
brooke
Mood:
mike add me plz i wanna meet u
Sat, June 05, 2010 11:12 PM

Send vidiGift
Asian Mood:
Asian dating
dating Asian women
dating Asian girls
Asian dating sites
dating Asian

Fri, June 04, 2010 10:55 PM

Send vidiGift
mike
Mood:
all my friends sorry bout lack of comunication. sayin hey
Tue, June 01, 2010 03:54 PM

Send vidiGift
samonte






















































































































































































































































Thu, May 27, 2010 04:17 PM

Send vidiGift
suyarda


CLICK HERE TO VIEW AND WATCH MY NUDE PHOTOS AND HOT VIDEOS
















Tue, May 25, 2010 08:26 PM

Send vidiGift
shanaya
















Tue, May 18, 2010 09:17 AM

Send vidiGift
Grecon iphone 3g unlock
Sat, May 15, 2010 11:59 PM

Send vidiGift
James http://www.costumesupercenter.com/

Sun, May 02, 2010 03:49 AM

Send vidiGift
Psychic Mood:
Psychic Phone Readings, Call 888-578-5472
or visit http://psychicsourcecenter.com/1tg/

Thu, April 22, 2010 06:50 PM

Send vidiGift
[¹³TiNYBABiE♥♥¹³]
Mood:
msn: buenapark_714@hotmail.com
Mon, April 12, 2010 10:34 PM

Send vidiGift
12345678910Next     Display next 10 pages



Affiliates |  Sitemap |  Terms of Service |  Privacy Policy |  Safety Tips |  DMCA |  Help |  Contact Us |  Advertise   2010 vidiLife.com. All rights reserved.